Ah, a sublime evening

Dear Lord, I give thanks to you for what I’ve done. That I know that I have really done nothing, butt You alone, have done everything. you brought the alumni to me; You brought Veera to me, You brought me to USP. if I can ever claim anything, its that You have gtiven me the grace to have listened to You, to respond to Your Word. But other than that, this SUITE 10 was Your event, not mine, and all the glory to You, Father.

So Lord, I continue to lift You up unto Your hands, that Lord, You continue to give me the grace and love i need to live.

In His name, amen!

Leave a Reply

